Spring 2023 General Membership Meeting and Board Meeting

The spring General Membership Meeting of the Pembroke Welsh Corgi Club of America will be held via Zoom on Sunday, April 16th at 2pm Eastern/ 1pm Central/ 12pm Mountain/ 11am Pacific Time.  The notice with the link will be sent out to the membership by early March. If there are any visitors that would like to attend, please contact the Recording Secretary, Dora Carter, .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address) ahead of time to register for the meeting.

The spring meeting of the The Board of Directors of the Pembroke Welsh Corgi Club of the Potomact will be held on Sunday, April 2nd at 11am Eastern/10am Central/ 9am Mountain/ 8am Pacific Time via Zoom.