The operation of the PWCCA is divided into areas of common interest, each headed by a board member as the coordinator of that area with the committee chairs reporting to the board via their coordinator. This streamlines reports to the board and organizes the club's operations. The COORDINATORS are displayed at the top of each section, with the committees organized under that coordinator listed directly beneath them. The AKC Delegate, Mediation Committee, Nominating Committee and the Membership Chairman report directly to the board.





Kevin Lord


Vince Savioli, Coordinator
ROM/ROMX Kathi Charpie, Chair & Top Producer Statistician
Service Awards Cindy Savioli
Statisticians TBD, Conformation 
Bonnie Hansen, Performance
Trophies & Awards

Cindy Savioli, Chair,
Vince Savioli,
Bobbe Lord,
Ellen Gerwin
Kevin Lord & Tammy Floyd, Tasha Tudor Certificates
Carol Schroeder, Awards Certificates 
Bonnie Hansen, VC/VCX Certificates

Outstanding Service/
Sportsmanship Award

Kevin Lord, Chair
Anne Bowes
Patti Klevin


Shawn Michael, Coordinator
Affiliate Clubs Linda Thompson
Electronic Media Jason Klawinski, Chair
Amy Caple
Dora Carter
Lesley Hammar
Janice Palmer
Financial Review Committee Sarah Fitzell
Shawn Michael
Job Description Manual Tammy Floyd, Chair
Jo Durrance
Judges Selection Patty Gailey, Chair
Jo Durrance
Jason Klawinski
Oracle TBD, Chair
Jason Klawinski
Rescue Mary Day
Ways and Means Karen Werfield
Lesa Daugherty


Feli Noeller, Coordinator
AKC Marketplace Oversight Melissa Ericksen, Chair
Sharon Lofley
Vicki Trexler
Peer Education Carrie Chase, Chair
Bonnie Hansen
Public Education

Leslie Reed, Chair
Bobbe Lord
Cindy Smith

Judges Education

Betsy Orman, Chair
Anne Bowes,
Yolanda Lininger
Vince Savioli
Patsy Smith
Marian Your

Genetics & Health Deborah Dennis, DVM, Chair
Ann Marie Buonanno, DVM
Melissa Ericksen
Marthina Greer
Feli Noeller
Willys Treanor
Junior Scholarship Debra Castelanelli, Chair
Dede Rodgers
Amy Balchum


Amy Caple, Coordinator
Performance Coordinator Sarah Fitzell, Chair
Corporate Sponsors Joan Scott, Chair
Trophy Sponsors Kara Janiszak
Vendor Coordinator Linda Williams and Hope Weisburn
National Specialty Show
Event Coordinator
2023 Show Committee 
 Purina Farms, MO
Kevin Lord, Chair
Sarah Fitzell, Performance
2024 Show Committee
Bowling Green, KY
Lesley Hammar and Kevin Lord, Show Chairs
Mary Ann Wehmueller, Performance Chair


Cindy Crean, Coordinator

Sybil Smith

AKC Gazette Columnist Lynda McKee

Jo Durrance, Chair
Paul Cope
Simon Parsons
Linda Thompson

Calendar of Events Sharon Cerny
Legislation Linda Thompson, Chair


Melissa Ericksen, Coordinator
Accountant Sarah Fitzell

Carol Donnelly, Chair
Bonnie Hanson
Erin Moore
Sue Neave
Lea Jacobs

Inventory Manager Sharon Irving
Newsletter Publication

Sandy Wolfskill, Editor and Production Manager
Marcene Perry, Advertising Co-Editor
Sue Neave & Patsy Smith, Critiques Editors
Marilyn Van Vleit, Conformation Editor
Mary Ann Wehmueller, Performance Editor
Linda Thompson, Affiliate Clubs
Melissa Ericksen, Subscription Manager and Dog Index 
Robin Fazzold, Filler Coordinator
Sharon Cerny, Events Calendar
Beverly Garbutt, Mailing List

Newsletter Management

Marian Your, Chair
Sandy Wolfskill
Melissa Ericksen
Bev Garbutt
Gail Marcum
Sue Neave
Marcene Perry
Patsy Smith
Linda Thompson


Mediation Linda Thompson, Chair
Marian Your
Marlene Rosenberg
Membership Marlene Rosenberg, Chair
Shannon Stone
Lesley Hammer
Karen Werfield
Junior Coordinator Patti Kleven
Nominating Janet Bodin Chair
Patty Gailey
Feli Noeller
Alternates: Jo Durrance, Bobbe Lord



Sarah Fitzell, Chair
Ann Marie Buonanno, DVM
Patty Gailey
Linda Thompson
Adrienne Saffell
Cindy Crean
Rebecca Williams, DVM